Church Road, Liverpool, L13 2BA  •  0151 228 4137  •  Email Us

2023 – 2024

190 school days with 5 Training Days

Training Days:
Training Day 1: Friday 1st September 2023
Training Day 2: Monday 4th September 2023
Training Day 3: Friday 22nd December 2023
Training Day 4: TBC
Training Day 5: TBC


Autumn Term 2023

Starts: Friday 1st September
Ends: Friday 22nd December
Half Term: Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November
Christmas Break: Monday 25th December to Friday 5th January


Spring Term 2024

Starts: Monday 8th January
Ends: Thursday 28th March
Half Term: Monday 12th to Friday 16th February
Easter Break: Friday 29th March (bank holiday) to Friday 12th April


Summer Term 2024

Starts: Monday 15th April
Ends: Monday 22nd July
May Day: Monday 6th May
Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

2024 – 2025

190 school days with 5 Training Days

Training Days:
Training Day 1: TBC
Training Day 2: TBC
Training Day 3: TBC
Training Day 4: TBC
Training Day 5: TBC

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Autumn Term 2024

Starts: Monday 2nd September
Ends: Friday 20th December
Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November
Christmas Break: Monday 23rd December to Friday 3rd January

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Spring Term 2025

Starts: Monday 6th January
Ends: Friday 4th April
Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
Easter Break: Monday 7th April to Monday 21st April (Easter bank holidays – Friday 18th April & Monday 21st April) 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Summer Term 2025

Starts: Tuesday 22nd April
Ends: Tuesday 22nd July
May Day: Monday 5th May
Half Term: Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May