Church Road, Liverpool, L13 2BA  •  0151 228 4137  •  Email Us

Autumn Term 2021

Starts: Wednesday 1st September (Training Day – children to return on Thursday 2nd September)
Ends: Wednesday 22nd December
Half term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th October
Christmas break: Thursday 23rd December to Tuesday 4th January

Spring Term 2022

Starts: Wednesday 5th January
Ends: Friday 8th April
Half term: Monday 21st to Friday 25th February
Training Day: Monday 28th February
Easter break: Monday 11th to Friday 22nd April

Summer Term 2022

Starts: Monday 25th April
Ends: Monday 18th July
May day: Monday 2nd May
Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

189 school days with 5 Inset days 
Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday June 2022  
 
Training Days: 
Wednesday 1st September 2021
Monday 28th February 2022