ARCHDIOCESE OF LIVERPOOL



FOUNDATION GOVERNOR LIST

Official Name of School: The Federated Schools of St Cuthbert's & St Sebastian's

Local Authority: Liverpool

The Episcopal Vicar for Schools and Colleges, in accordance with the Education Acts, and the Instrument of Government of the School, appoints the following persons as Foundation Governors of the above School:

	From	То
Chair:		
Mr P Moloney	5 September 2022	4 September 2026
Miss R Denson	9 March 2022	8 March 2026
Mrs M Haney	13 January 2022	12 January 2026
Mrs D Hegarty	25 January 2022	24 January 2026
Mr S Holleron	2 September 2022	1 September 2026
Mrs C A Murphy	1 July 2021	30 June 2025
Miss F A Murphy	22 July 2022	21 July 2026
Vacancy		

The term of office of each Foundation Governor will run for a period of four years, unless any person named resigns or is removed or is disqualified under the Education Acts or Regulations established under them.

Signed

Rev Michael Fitzsimons

M.S. Minner

Episcopal Vicar for Schools and Colleges

Date: 16 December 2024