The Federation of St Cuthbert's, St Sebastian's, Field of Dreams Nursery and Extended Schools

Governor Committees

2023-2024

Curriculum and Safeguarding Committee		
Chair: Anne Casey		
Claire Bellis-Knox	David Jones	
Joanne McCormick (Maternity Leave)	Kate Lunt	
Ruth Denson	Leanne McCormick	
Danielle Garvey	Jacqui Mulligan	
Denise Hegarty	Paul O'Callaghan	
Simon Holleron	Nina Young	
Resources Committee (Finances & Premises plus Personnel & Wellbeing and Pay inc HTPM)		
Chair: Tony Devine		
Claire Bellis-Knox	Jacqui Mulligan	
Anne Casey	Carol-Anne Murphy	
Lorraine Fay	Jennifer Powell	
Pat Moloney	Nina Young	
Admissions & Attendance Committee		
Chair: Pat Moloney		
Jacqueline Benoni	Nicola Von Bargen	
Fay Corrigan	Frances Murphy	
Margaret Haney	Lol Fay	
Donna Radburn		
Staff & Pupil Discipline, staff Dismissals, redundancy, Grievance and Complaints		
Chair : Chair of Governors		
As required	As required	
Appeals against Decisions of the First Committee and Pay Appeals		

The Federation of St Cuthbert's, St Sebastian's, Field of Dreams Nursery and Extended Schools

Governor Committees

2023-2024

Chair: Deputy Chair of Governors	
As required	As required