ARCHDIOCESE OF LIVERPOOL



FOUNDATION GOVERNOR LIST

Official Name of School: The Federated Schools of St Cuthbert's & St Sebastian's

Local Authority: Liverpool

The Episcopal Vicar for Schools and Colleges, in accordance with the Education Acts, and the Instrument of Government of the School, appoints the following persons as Foundation Governors of the above School:

	From	То
Chair:		
Mr P Moloney, 24 Whitcroft Road, Liverpool L6 8NU	5 September 2022	4 September 2026
Miss A Casey. 33 Fairfield Street, Liverpool L7 0JY	22 July 2021	21 July 2025
Miss R Denson, 14 Whitcrof Road, Fairfield, Liverpool L6 8NJ	9 March 2022	8 March 2026
Mrs M Haney, 28 Lilley Road, Fairfield, Liverpool L7 OLR	13 January 2022	12 January 2026
Mrs D Hegarty, 43 Warmington Road, Knotty Ash, Liverpool L14 1QH	25 January 2022	24 January 2026
Mr S Holleron, 55 Snaefell Avenue, Tuebrook, Liverpool L13 7HB	2 September 2022	1 September 2026
Mrs C A Murphy, 45 Ennismore Road, Old Swan, Liverpool L13 2AR	1 July 2021	30 June 2025
Miss F A Murphy, 44 Elm Vale Fairfield Liverpool L6 8NZ	22 July 2022	21 July 2026

The term of office of each Foundation Governor will run for a period of four years, unless any person named resigns or is removed or is disqualified under the Education Acts or Regulations established under them.

Signed

Rev Michael Fitzsimons

M.S. Minner

Episcopal Vicar for Schools and Colleges

Date: 4 September 2022