The Federation of St Cuthbert's, St Sebastian's, Field of Dreams Nursery and Extended Schools Governor Committees 2021-2022

Curriculum and Safeguarding Committee	
Chair: Anne Casey	
Claire Bellis-Knox	Denise Hegarty
Kate Lunt	David Jones
Joanne Devine	Jacqui Mulligan
Ruth Denson	Paul O'Callaghan
Jennifer Powell	
Resources Committee (Finances & Premises plus Personnel & Wellbeing and Pay inc HTPM)	
Chair: Tony Devine	
Claire Bellis-Knox	Jacqui Mulligan
Anne Casey	Carol-Anne Murphy
Lorraine Fay	Jennifer Powell
Pat Moloney	Nina Young
Simon Holleron	
Admissions & Attendance Committee	
Chair: Pat Moloney	
Jacqueline Benoni	Donna Radburn
Fay Corrigan	Nicola Von Bargen
Jeanette Davies	Frances Murphy
Margaret Haney	Lol Fay
Staff & Pupil Discipline, staff Dismissals, redundancy, Grievance and Complaints	
Chair : Chair of Governors	
As required	As required
Appeals against Decisions of the First Committee and Pay Appeals	
Chair: Deputy Chair of Governors	
As required	As required