## The Federation of St Cuthbert's & St Sebastian's Catholic Primary Schools

## Governor Committees

Curriculum and Safeguarding Committee	
Chair: Gill Price	
Claire Bellis-Knox	Margaret Haney
Angela Brough	Jacqui Mulligan
Anne Casey	Carol-Anne Murphy
Jeanette Davies	Jennifer Powell
Resources Committee (Finances & Premises plus Personnel & Wellbeing and Pay)	
Chair: Tony Devine	
Claire Bellis-Knox	Lol Fay
Joanne Devine	Mike Laird
Margie Brown	Pat Moloney
Anne Casey	Jacqui Mulligan
Tony Devine	Carol-Anne Murphy
Admissions Committee	
Chair: Pat Moloney	
Anne Casey	Donna Radburn
Margaret Haney	Nicola Van Bargen
Staff & Pupil Discipline, staff Dismissals, redundancy, Grievance and Complaints	
Chair: Pat Moloney	
Tony Devine	Gill Price
Appeals against Decisions of the First Committee and Pay Appeals	
Chair: Anne Casey	
Jennifer Powell	Carole-Anne Murphy